2011-12 Excellence in Teaching Awards Announced

2011-12 Excellence in Teaching Awards

Overall Teaching Award – Ellen Scarr
Creating a Supportive Learning Environment  - Janet Shim
Clinical Mentoring –Hattie Grundland
Research Mentoring – Shari Dworkin
Educational or Curricular Innovation – Mary Lynch


(Left to Right: Scarr, Shim, Grundland, Dworkin, Lynch)

Official Awards to be highlighted at
Spring Full Faculty Meeting

Karen Duderstadt PhD RN CPNP
Chair, Faculty Awards Committee

Jyu-Lin Chen PhD RN CNS
Chair, SON Faculty Council

David Vlahov RN PhD
Dean, School of Nursing